#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

GEORGE HARRISON "The Concert for Bangladesh" 2DVD box set

GEORGE HARRISON "The Concert for Bangladesh" 2DVD box set

Exclusive Limited edition 2DVD Box. Unique cardboard sleeve and slipcase, for real collectors! Region-FREE: (R0), Original DVD discs

1. Introduction
2. Bangla Dhun
3. Wah-Wah
4. My Sweet Lord
5. Awaiting On You All
6. That's The Way God Planned It
7. It Don't Come Easy
8. Beware Of Darkness
9. Band Introduction
10. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
11. Jumpin' Jack Flash / Young Blood
12. Here Comes The Sun
13. A Hard Rain'S A-Gonna Fall
14. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
15. Blowin' In The Wind
16. Just Like A Woman
17. Something
18. Bangla Desh

- Documentary:
The Concert For Bangladesh revisited with George Harrison & Friends
- Previously unseen performances from The Rehearsals, Soundcheck and Afternoon Show:
If Not For You
Come On In My Kitchen
Love Minus Zero / No Limit
- Mini Features:
The Makings Of The Film
The Makings Of The Album The Original Artwork
Recollections Of August 1st. 1971
Take A Bow

All Region (R0)
Artist Info
More Albums »