#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

FLEETWOOD MAC "The Early Years 1967-1970" DVD

FLEETWOOD MAC "The Early Years 1967-1970" DVD

Rare Limited Edition DVD. Printed DVD-R release only!
Not released as pressed DVD. Great item for fans and collectors!!!
Contains slim plastic box, all info and tracks are printed on disc (no inserts).
Format - 4:3, Region "0" - all areas, Color - NTSC, Sound - Dolby Digital 2.0

1. Black Magic Woman
2. Heart Beat Like A Hammer
3. Shake Your Moneymaker
4. I'm Worried
5. Like It This Way
6. Worlds Keep On Turning
7. Stop Messing Around
8. Albatross
9. Need Your Love So Bad
10. Man Of The World
11. Like Crying
12. Linda
13. Oh Well
14. Rettlesnake Shake
15. Green Manalishi

Artist Info
More Albums »