#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

EVANESCENCE "Ultra Rare Traxx Vol.1" CD

EVANESCENCE "Ultra Rare Traxx Vol.1" CD
Out Of Stock

Limited edition CD. Released in the EU. Original CD (Not CD-R copy!)

1. Origin
2. Whisper
3. Imaginary
4. My Immortal
5. Where Will You Go
6. Field Of Innocence
7. Even In Death
8. Anywhere
9. Lies
10. Away From Me
11. Solitude
12. Exodus
13. So Close
14. Understanding
15. The End (Outro)
16. Give Unto Me
17. Forgive Me

Artist Info
More Albums »