#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

EVANESCENCE "Origin" CD (re-release)

EVANESCENCE "Origin" CD (re-release)
Out Of Stock

Rare out of print CD! Released in 2003.Limited Edition. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

1. Origin
2. Whisper
3. Imaginary
4. My Immortal
5. Where Will You Go
6. Field Of Innocence
7. Even In Death
8. Anywhere
9. Where Will You Go (Reprise)
10. Lies
11. Away From Me
12. Eternal
13. Listen To The Rain
14. Demise
15. Wash It Away
16. Before The Dawn

Bonus Tracks:
17. Bring Me To Life (Mixman Mike's Club Mix)
18. Missing
19. Heart Shaped Box (Live Acoustic Nirvana cover)

Artist Info
More Albums »