#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

EVANESCENCE "Live In Denver 2006" CD

EVANESCENCE "Live In Denver 2006" CD

Rare Limited Edition Audio CD. Printed CD-R release only!
Not released as pressed CD. Great item for fans and collectors!!!
Contains slim plastic box, all info and tracks are printed on CD (no inserts).

1. Intro
2. Sweet Sacrifice
3. Weight Of The World
4. Going Under
5. The Only One
6. Haunted
7. Whisper
8. Lithium
9. Good Enough
10. Raining Blood Intro (Slayer Cover)
11. Call Me When You’re Sober
12. Imaginary
13. Bring Me To Life
14. Lacrymosa
15. Encore
16. My Immortal
17. All That I’m Living For
Artist Info
More Albums »