#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

EVANESCANCE "Le Nouveau Gothique" CD

EVANESCANCE "Le Nouveau Gothique" CD

Limited edition CD. Released in the EU. Original CD (Not CD-R copy!)

1. Intro
2. Where Will You Go
3. Bring Me To Life
4. Whisper
5. Field Of Innocence
6. Going Under
7. Anywhere
8. Everybody's Fool
9. Before The Down
10. Imaginary
11. Away From Me
12. Lies
13. My Immortal
14. Eternal
15. Tourniquet
16. Wash It All Away
17. Haunted
18. Listen To Rain
19. Outro

Artist Info
More Albums »