#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

EUROPE "Rock The Night" DVD

EUROPE "Rock The Night" DVD
Out Of Stock

Limited Edition DVD. Released in 2004. Made in the EU. Original DVD (Not a DVD-R!) Format - 4:3, Time - 90 mins, Region "0" - all areas, Color - PAL, Sound - Dolby Digital 2.0

1. The Final Countdown
2. Rock The Night
3. Carrie
4. Cherokee
5. Superstitious
6. Open Your Heart
7. Let The Good Times Rock
8. Prisoners In Paradise
9. I'll Cry For You
10. Halfway To Heaven

1. Swedish Rock Championship "Luciarock" - Two Songs Live (SVT 1982)Live performance of two songs: "In The Future To Come" and "The KingWill Return", and a short clip from the award ceremony.
2. TV Show: "Casablanca" - Interview in recording studio (SVT 1983)Interview with the band shortly after having won the Swedish RockChampionship.
3. TV Show: "Bagen/Rocksugen" - Four songs live (SVT 1984) Live fromClub Studion in Stockholm: "Scream Of Anger", "Dreamer" and"Memories"
4. News Feature: "Rapport" - Tour Premiere in Orebro, Sweden (SVT1986)5. TV Show: "Ritz" - On tour in the USA (SVT 1988)
Artist Info
More Albums »