#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

ERIC CLAPTON "Live At Budokan" DVD

ERIC CLAPTON "Live At Budokan" DVD

Limited edition DVD. Released in the EU. Region-FREE: (R0), Original DVD (Not DVD-R copy!)

Live At Budokan, Tokyo, Japan 2009

1. Key To The Highway
2. Reptile
3. Got You On My Mind
4. Tears In Heaven
5. Layla (Acoustic)
6. Bell Bottom Blues
7. Change The World
8. River Of Tears
9. Goin' Down Slow
10. She's Gone
11. I Want A Little Girl
12. Badge
13. Hoochie Coochie Man
14. Five Long Years
15. Cocaine
16. Wonderful Tonight
17. Layla (Electric)
18. Sunshine Of Your Love
19. Over The Rainbow

Artist Info
More Albums »