#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

EAGLES "Farewell I Tour: Live From Melbourne + Hell Freezes Over" double DVD

EAGLES "Farewell I Tour: Live From Melbourne + Hell Freezes Over" double DVD

Limited edition DVD. Released in the EU. PAL. Region-FREE: (R0), Original DVD (Not DVD-R copy!)

Part 1:
"Farewell I Tour: Live From Melbourne"
1. The Long Run
2. New Kid In Town
3. Wasted Time
4. Peaceful Easy Feeling
5. I Can't Tell You Why
6. One Of These Nights
7. One Day At A Time
8. Lyin' Eyes
9. The Boys Of Summer
10. In The City
11. Already Gone
12. Silent Spring (intro)
13. Tequila Sunrise
14. Love Will Keep Us Alive
15. No More Cloudy Days
16. Hole In The World
17. Take It To The Limit
18. You Belong To The City
19. Walk Away
20. Sunset Grill
21. Life's Been Good
22. Dirty Laundry
23. Funk #49
24. Heartache Tonight
25. Life In The Fast Lane
26. Hotel California
27. Rocky Mountain Way
28. All She Wants To Do Is Dance
29. Take It Easy
30. Desperado
1. Sound Check
2. Backstage Footage

Part 2:
"Hell Freezes Over"
1. Hotel California
2. Tequila sunrise
3. Help me through the night
4. The heart of the matter
5. Love will keep us alive
6. Learn to be still
7. Pretty maids all in a row
8. The girl from yesterday
9. Wasted time
10. I can't tell you why
11. New York minute
12. The last resort
13. Take it easy
14. Life in the fast lane
15. In the city
16. Get over it
17. Desperado
18. Seven bridges road

Artist Info
More Albums »