#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

DURAN DURAN "Boyz On The Side" CD

DURAN DURAN "Boyz On The Side" CD
Out Of Stock

DD Fan Club PRCD 271198-2 (Russia 1998)

01. Intro *
02. Hungry Like The Wolf *
03. White Lines *
04. Perfect Day *
05. Success *
06. Rebel Rebel *
07. Drug (Daniel Abraham mix)
08. Needle And The Damage Done
09. Bomb
10. Ordinary World (acoustic version) - Radio 1 Simon Mayo Show
11. Arcadia: Say The Word (extended remix)
12. "Hi, I'm John Taylor..."
13. John Taylor: I Do What I Do
14. "Hello, this is Simon Le Bon..."
15. Simon Le Bon: Dream Boy (acoustic)
16. I Believe/All I Need To Know (instrumental)
17. Save A Prayer (rehearsal edit)
18. Freebass: Love Is Like Oxygen (radio edit)
19. Three To Get Ready snippet
20. Simon Le Bon and Dolores O'Riordan: Linger
21. "Hey, don't laugh at our car..."
22. Power Trippin' - Power Station

Artist Info
More Albums »