#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

DEPECHE MODE "Rare & Unreleased Mixes Vol. 1" 2 CD set

DEPECHE MODE "Rare & Unreleased Mixes Vol. 1" 2 CD set

Unique 2CD set with rare DM remixes and unreleased tracks. It's CD-R's because this compilation never Released on pressed CDs. Excellent sound quality! Very rare item and great for DM fans and collectors!!!

1. Enjoy The Silence (The Quad Final Mix)
2. It's No Good (BT Ultraviolet RemixEdit)
3. Strangelove (Fresh Ground Mix)
4. Painkiller (DJ Shadow Kills The Pain)
5. Behind The Wheel/Route 66 (Megamix)
6. Master & Servant (On-U-Sound Sci-Fi Classic Mix)
7. World In My Eyes (Trip Mode Mix)
8. A Question Of Lust (Flood Mix)
9. Personal Jesus (Kazan Cathedral Mix)
10. Barrel Of A Gun (3 PhaseMix)
11. Photographic (Some Bizarre Version)
CD 2:
1. Enjoy The Silence (Video Mix)
2. But Not Tonight (Margouleff's Extended Mix)
3. Route 66 (Nile Rodger's Mix)
4. Nothing (Dub Mix)
5. It's No Good (Club 69 Future Mix)
6. People Are People (On-U-Sound Mix)
7. Behind The Wheel (12" DubMix)
8. Master & Servant (U.S. Black & Blue Mix)
9. It's Called A Heart (Emotion Mix)
10 Rush (Wild Planet Mix)
11 Useless (Cosmic Blues Mix)

Artist Info
More Albums »