#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

A-HA "Demo And Live Tracks 1984-1988" CD

A-HA "Demo And Live Tracks 1984-1988" CD

Rare Limited Edition Audio CD. Printed CD-R release only!
Not released as pressed CD. Great item for fans and collectors!!!
Contains slim plastic box, all info and tracks are printed on CD (no inserts).

1. The Love Goodbye (Demo)
2. Take On Me (Demo)
3. The Blue Sky (Demo)
4. I've Been Losing You (Demo)
5. Maybe Maybe (Demo)
6. The Swing Of Things (Demo)
7. Train Of Thought (Live)
8. Cry Wolf (Live)
9. The Blue Sky (Live)
10. Driftwood (Live)
11. Here I Stand And Face The Rain (Live)
12. We're Looking For The Whales (Live)
13. Hunting High And Low (Live)
14. And You Tell Me (Live)
15. Scoundrel Days (Live)
16. And You Tell Me (Live)
17. This Alone Is Love (Demo)

good sound quality

Artist Info
More Albums »