#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

DEFTONES "Live At Rock Am Ring 2006" CD

DEFTONES "Live At Rock Am Ring 2006" CD

Rare Limited Edition Audio CD. Printed CD-R release only!
Not released as pressed CD. Great item for fans and collectors!!!
Contains slim plastic box, all info and tracks are printed on CD (no inserts).

1. Korea
2. My Own Summer
3. Hexagram
4. Beware The Water
5. Feiticeira
6. Be Quiet And Drive
7. When Girls Telephone Boys
8. Around The Fur
9. Minerva
10. Bloody Cape
11. Change
12. Headup
13. Bored
14. Nosebleed
15. Root
16. 7 Words Birthmark Medley
Artist Info
More Albums »