#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

DEF LEPPARD "Collection" 2DVD box in digipack

DEF LEPPARD "Collection" 2DVD box in digipack
Out Of Stock

Exclusive Limited edition 2xDVD Box. Unique cardboard sleeve and slipcase, for real collectors! Region-FREE: (R0), Original DVD disc

1. Hello America
2. Let it go
3. High `n` dry
4. Bringin` on the Heartbreak (version 1 with Pete Willis)
5. Photograph
6. Rock of ages
7. Foolin`
8. Too late for love
9. Rock! rock! (`til you drop)
10. Bringin` on the heartbreak (version 2 with Phil Collen)
11. Me and my wine
12. Women
13. Animal
14. Pour some sugar on me (U.K. version)
15. Hysteria
16. Armageddon It (live)
17. Pour some sugar on me (U.S. version)
18. Love bites

1. Opening Statements and Titles
2. Rocket
3. Switch 625 (Steve Clark Tribute)
4. Solo Projects/ Making Videos
5. Let's Get Rocked
6. Vivian Campbell Joins Def Leppard
7. Make Love like a Man
8. I Wanna Touch U
9. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
10. Interviews
11. Tonight
12. Heaven Is
13. Fans / Off Stage Live
14. Stand Up (Kick Love into Motion)
15. Return to Sheffield
16. Two Steps Behind (Live from Sheffield)
17. Love Bites (Live from Sheffield)
18. Photograph (Live from Sheffield)
19. The Future of Def Leppard

In The Round In Your Face
1. Stagefright
2. Rock! Rock! ('Til You Drop)
3. Women
4. Too Late for Love
5. Hysteria
6. Gods of War
7. Die Hard the Hunter
8. Bringin' On the Heartbreak
9. Foolin'
10. Armageddon It
11. Animal
12. Pour Some Sugar on Me
13. Rock of Ages
14. Photograph
Bonus Materials:
Work It Out-Video
All I Want Is Everything-Vodeo

Video Archive
Live From Don Valley Stadium, Sheffield,England (June 1993)
1. Let`s Get Rocked
2. Foolin`
3. Rocket
4. Two Steps Behind
5. Armageddon It
6. Pour Some Sugar on Me
7. Rock of Ages
8. Love Bites
Videos (1993-1995):
9. When Love & Hate Collide (Performance Only)
10. Two Steps Behind
11. Action
12. Miss You in a Heartbeat
13. When Love & Hate Collide (Epic Eight-Minute version)
Acoustic Performance from Wapentake Club Sheffield, England, October 1993:
14. Two Steps Behind
15. Armageddon It
16. When Love & Hate Collide
17. Animal
18. Pour Sugar on Me
19. Ziggy Stardust
Artist Info
More Albums »