#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

DAVE GAHAN "Live Monsters" DVD

DAVE GAHAN "Live Monsters" DVD

Limited Edition DVD. Released in 2004 by Lethal Ltd. Made in the EU. Original DVD (Not a DVD-R!) Region "0" - all areas, Color - PAL, Sound - Dolby Digital 5.1

1. Hidden Houses
2. Hold On
3. Dirty Sticky Floors
4. A Question Of Time
5. Bitter Apple
6. Black And Blue Again
7. Stay
8. A Little Piece
9. Walking In My Shoes
10. I Needed You
11. Bottle Living
12. Personal Jesus
13. Goodbye
14. I Feel You
15. Never Let Me Down Again
Recorded Live At The Olympia, Paris, 5thJuly 2003

Customers who bought this product also purchased
EVANESCENCE "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack
EVANESCENCE "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack
Artist Info
More Albums »