#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

CLIFF RICHARD "Time Machine Tour" DVD in SnapPack

CLIFF RICHARD "Time Machine Tour" DVD in SnapPack

Limited edition DVD in Snap-Pack. Region-FREE: (R0), PAL, Plays anywhere!, Original DVD (Not DVD-R copy!)

Live 50th Anninersary The Ultimate Live Concert

Join the celebrations for Cliff's 50th Anniversary and experience his most thrilling live show ever, filmed at London's Wembley Arena. The Time Machine tour captures Cliff at his very best on an inspirational musical journey through five extraordinary decades in the business. This is a unique, must-have DVD no Cliff fan should be without.

1. Move It
2. Living Doll
3. Travellin Light
4. Wired for sound
5. Sudeendly
6. Daddu'ys home
7. Devil Woman / Green light
8. Oceans deep
9. She means nothing to me
10. Whe don`t talk any more
11. I don`t know why / we kiss in shadow
12. The Young Ones / Summer Holiday
13. Bachelor Boy / The Next Time
14. Congratulations
15. Mobile Alabama school leaving hullabaloo
16. Stronger than that
17. From a distance
18. All i have to do is dream
19. Some people
20. It`s in every one of us
21. When i survey
22. All i ask of you
23. Honky tonk angel
24. Miss you nights
25. What car

Medley Finale:
High class baby/
Please don`t tease/
40 day`s/
Do you wanna dance/
I could easily fall in love
With you / In the Country
I`m nearly famous
The millennium prayer
Thank you for a lifetime
Inside the Time Machine

Les Paul Live In Ney York
Includes 21 Classic Song:

1. How High The Moon
2. Limehouse Blues
3. Tennessee waltz
4. Route 66
5. Sleepwalk
6. Bill Bailey
7. Unchain My Heart
8. Cherokee
9. Nature boy
And More!

With Tributes And Live Perfomances By:
Steve Miller, Keith Richards, Jose Feliciano, Bonnie Raitt, Tony Bennett,
Sonya Hensley, Tommy Emmanuel, The Les Paul Trio And More!

60 Minutes Of Bonus Featuring Including:
Les Paul & Mary Ford
perfoming "How High The Moon"
9 - Live Audio Tracks To Download:
Blue Moon
Limehouse Blue
Nature Boy
Route 66
Sweet Georgia Brown
You Can't Fake It Blues
And More!
Artist Info
More Albums »