#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

CHRISTINA AGUILERA "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

CHRISTINA AGUILERA "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack
Out Of Stock

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Ain't No Other Man
2. Can't Hold Us Down
3. On Our Way
4. Lady Marmalade
5. Hurt
6. Candyman
7. Fighter
8. Back In The Day
9. Dirty
10. Beautiful
11. Genie In A Bottle
12. What A Girl Wants
13. Impossible
14. Come On Over (All I Want Is You)
15. I Turn To You
16. Nobodys Wants To Be Lonely (With Ricky Martin)
17. Falsas Esperanzas
18. Infatuation
19. Just Be Free
20. The Christmas Song

1. Slow Down Baby
2. Here To Stay
3. Loving Me 4 Me
4. Love Fill Find A Way
5. This Christmas
6. Reflection
7. Still Dirty
8. The Way You Talk To Me
9. These Are The Special Times
10. So Emotional
11. Christmas Time
12. Cruz
13. Mercy On Me
14. Angels We Have Heard On High
15. Believe Me
16. Don't Make Me Love You (Til I'm Ready)
17. By Your Side
18. O Holy Night
19. Walk Away

Artist Info
More Albums »