#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

CHICKENFOOT "Get Your Buzz On-Live" DVD in digipack

CHICKENFOOT "Get Your Buzz On-Live" DVD in digipack

Exclusive Limited edition DVD Box. Unique cardboard sleeve and slipcase, for real collectors! Region-FREE: (R0), Original DVD disc

1. Avenida Revolution
2. Sexy Little Thing
3. Soap On A Rope
4. My Kinda Girl
5. Down The Drain
6. Bitten By The Wolf
7. Oh Yeah
8. Learning’ To Fall
9. Get It Up
10. Turnin’ Left
11. Future Is The Past
12. Bad Motor Scooter
13. My Generation

Shot over 3 sold out shows, "Chickenfoot Get Your Buzz On’ DVD offers the viewer a once-in-a-lifetime chance to see 4 rock and roll legends share the stage and blow the fans away with their combined inordinate talents to one collective whole.
The band, which consists of Sammy Hagar (Van Halen), Michael Anthony (Van Halen), Chad Smith (The Red Hot Chilli Peppers) and Guitar Hero Joe Satriani.
The shows are shot in HD using 16 cameras, captured in crystal clear High Definition and mixed in 5.1 digital surround sound.
The DVD includes one full show shot at the Dodge Theatre in Phoenix, and segments from shows filmed in Atlanta and at The Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame in Cleveland.
The bonus features include never before seen backstage footage, interview with the band, extra performance footage, a photo gallery. There is also a segment featuring special guests Adam Corolla, Bob Weir and Christopher Guest as ’Nigel Tufnel’ from the hit movie Spinal Tap.

All region (R0)
Artist Info
More Albums »