#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

CHER "Music Collection" 2CD set

CHER "Music Collection" 2CD set

Limited edition 2xCD-ROM set. Contains complete albums (256 kbs 44 kHz)
Plays on any CD/DVD player with MP_3 support.
Released in the EU. Original CDs (Not CD-R copies!)

1. All I Really Want To Do
2. Cher
3. The Sonny Side Of Cher
4. Gypsys, Tramps & Thieves
5. Heart Of Stone
6. Bang Bang, My Baby Shot Me Down - The Best Of Cher
7. Love Hurts
8. Cher's Greatest Hits
9. It's A Man's World CD1
10. Believe - Maxi Single

1. Believe
2. Greatest Hits
3. If I Could Turn Back Time
4. Living Proof
5. Song For The Lonely - Single
6. Thunderpuss Club Mix Edit Live- The Farewell Tour
7. The Very Best Of Cher
8. Behind The Door
Artist Info
More Albums »