#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

CAMEL "Echoes Knights" CD

CAMEL "Echoes Knights" CD

Rare Limited Edition Audio CD. Printed CD-R release only!
Not released as pressed CD. Great item for fans and collectors!!!
Contains slim plastic box, all info and tracks are printed on CD (no inserts).

1. Introduction Medley (Earthise~First Light~Rhayder~Uneven Song)
2. Song With A Song
3. The Sleeper
4. The White Rider
5. Nimrodel (The Procceion)
6. Extract From (The Snow Goose)
7. Echoes
8. Never Let Go
9. One Of The Days I'll Get An Early Night

Live At Waldorf, San Francisco, CA 79/Feb/11th

Customers who bought this product also purchased
CAMEL "Radio One In Concert London 1/10/1977" CD
CAMEL "Radio One In Concert London 1/10/1977" CD
Artist Info
More Albums »