#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

BOB MARLEY "The Unreleased Version" CD

BOB MARLEY "The Unreleased Version" CD
Out Of Stock

Exclusive Limited Edition CD. Released in 2003. Made in the EU. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

1. Stop That Train (Hot Version)
2. Kinky Reggae (Previously)
3. Rainbow Country (Vocal)
4. Rainbow Country (Dub)
5. Burnin' And Lootin' (Previously)
6. Coming In From The Cold (Extended Mix)
7. Get Up Stand Up (Explosive Mix)
8. Rasta Man Chant (Hot Version)
9. High Tide Or Low Tide (Previously)
10. I'm Hurting Inside (Alternative Mix)
11. Irin Lion Zion (Previously Original)
12. Is This Love (Horns Mix)
13. Slave Driver (Alternative Mix)
14. Trenchtown Rock (Alternative Mix)
15. The Meducia (Tommy Mc Cook & The Wailers)
16. Waiting In Vain Red Hot
Artist Info
More Albums »