#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

BOB MARLEY "Remixed Hits" CD

BOB MARLEY "Remixed Hits" CD
Out Of Stock

Exclusive Limited Edition CD. Released in 2003. Made in the EU. Original CD (Not a CDR!)

1.Sun Is Shining (Free House Club Mix)
2. Soul Rebel (Pistel Mix)
3. Put In On (Astralasia Mix)
4. Kaya (Mixed By Kevin Haskins Of Love & Rockets)
5. Keep On Moving (Process Club Mix)
6. African Herbsman (Mixed By Sen Dog Of Cypress Hill)
7. Don't Rock My Boat (Sheep On Drugs Mix)
8. Fussing And Fighting (David Harrow Mix)
9. Mr Brown (Electric Sky Church Mix)
10. Sun Is Shining (Silverbeam Mix)
11. Natural Mystic (Ital Mix)
12. Rainbow Country (Red Gold And Green Version)
13. Sun Is Shining (Fire House Radio Edit)
Artist Info
More Albums »