#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

BOB DYLAN "Live At The Zeppelinfeld, Nurnberg, Germany 1978" 2CD set

BOB DYLAN "Live At The Zeppelinfeld, Nurnberg, Germany 1978" 2CD set

Rare Limited Edition Audio 2CD set. Printed CD-R release only!
Not released as pressed CD. Great item for fans and collectors!!!
Contains slim plastic box, all info and tracks are printed on CDs (no inserts).

1. She’s Love Crazy
2. Baby Stop Cryin’
3. Mr Tambourine Man
4. Shelter From the Storm
5. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
6. Tangled Up in Blue
7. Ballad of a Thin Man
8. Maggie’s Farm
9. I Don’t Believe You
10. Like A Rolling Stone
11. I Shall Be Released
12. Going, Going, Gone
13. A Change is Going to Come (Caroline Dennis)
14. Love Minus Zero / No Limit (Helena Springs)
15. Laissez-Faire (Steven Soles)

1. A Hard Rain’s A Gonna Fall (solo)
2. One of Us Must Know
3. You’re A Big Girl Now
4. One More Cup of Coffee
5. Blowin’ in the Wind
6. I Want You
7. Senor
8. Masters of War
9. Just Like A Woman
10. Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
11. All Along the Watchtower
12. All I Really Want to Do
13. It’s Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
14. Forever Young
15. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight *
16. The Times They are A Changin’ *

* with special guest
Eric Clapton on guitar

Recorded Live At The Zeppelinfeld, Nurnberg, Germany July 1st, 1978 2CD set
Artist Info
More Albums »