#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

BARRY WHITE "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

BARRY WHITE "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
2. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
3. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
4. I've Got So Much To Give
5. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
6. What Am I Gonna Do With You
7. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe
8. Babe We Better Try And Get It Together
9. Let The Music Play
10. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
11. You See The Trouble With Me
12. It'S Ecstacy When You Lay Down Next To Me 13. Just The Way You Are
14. Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
15. Satin Soul (Love Unlimited Orchestra)
16. Playing Your Game, Baby
17. It Ain't Love, Babe (Until You Give It)
18. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
19. Loves Theme

1. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
2. Oh What A Night For Dancing
3. My Sweet Summer Suite
4. Love Makin' Music
5. Love Serenade
6. It's Only Love Doing It's Thing
7. Baby Blues
8. Beware
9. Change
10. Sho' You Right
11. Put me in your mix
12. Dark And Lovely (You Over There) (Radio Edit)
13. I Only Want to Be with You
14. Practice What You Preach
15. Come On
16. Staying Power

Artist Info
More Albums »