#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

ASIA "Live In Osaka 1997" 2CD set

ASIA "Live In Osaka 1997" 2CD set

Rare Limited Edition Audio 2CD set. Printed CD-R release only!
Not released as pressed CD. Great item for fans and collectors!!!
Contains slim plastic box, all info and tracks are printed on CDs (no inserts).

1. Go
2. Band Intro
3. Lay Down Your Arms
4. Love Under Fire
5. Rock And Roll Dreams
6. Geoff Downes Keyboard Solo
7. Video Kills The Radio Star
8. Little Rich Boy
9. Voice Of America
10. Aqua (Part 1)
11. Who Will Stop The Rain

1. Wildest Dreams
2. Back In Town
3. Donґt Cry
4. Some Day
5. Steve Howe Solo
6. The Voice Of Reason
7. Only Time Will Tell
8. The Heat Goes On
9. A Far Cry

Line Up:
Geoffrey Downes - Keyboards, Vocals
John Payne - Lead Vocals, Bass, Guitars
Steve Howe - Guitars, Vocals
Vinny Burns - Guitars, Vocals
Trevor Thornton - Drums

very good sound quality
Artist Info
More Albums »