#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

ASIA "Live Acoustic 1996" CD

ASIA "Live Acoustic 1996" CD

Rare Limited Edition Audio CD. Printed CD-R release only!
Not released as pressed CD. Great item for fans and collectors!!!
Contains slim plastic box, all info and tracks are printed on CD (no inserts).

1. The Heat Goes On
2. Different Worlds
3. Back In Town
4. Summer
5. Don't Call Me
6. Military Man
7. Downes Solo
8. Arena
9. Only Time Will Tell
10. Feels Like Love
11. Who Will Stop The Rain
12. Sad Situation
13. Heat Of The Moment

very good sound quality

Artist Info
More Albums »