#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

ARMIN VAN BUUREN "Intense" CD/DVD set in digipack

ARMIN VAN BUUREN "Intense" CD/DVD set in digipack


CD/DVD set in digipack (special card box limited edition 2013)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
1. Intense (Feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
2. This Is What It Feels Like (Feat. Trevor Guthrie)
3. Beautiful Life (Feat. Cindy Alma)
4. Waiting For The Night (Feat. Fiora)
5. Pulsar
6. Sound Of The Drums (Feat. Laura Jansen)
7. Alone (Feat. Lauren Evans)
8. Turn This Love Around (Vs. NERVO Feat. Laura V.)
9. Won’t Let You Go (Feat. Aruna)
10. In 10 Years From Now
11. Last Stop Before Heaven
12. Forever Is Ours (Feat. Emma Hewitt)
13. Love Never Came (Feat. Richard Bedford)
14. Who’s Afraid Of 138?!
15. Reprise
"A Year With Armin Van Buuren"
1. Corsten, Ferry "Minack"
2. Van Buuren, Armin "Mirage"
3. Winter Kills "Take a moment (The Blizzard Remix)"
4. Gaia "Tuvan"
5. System "Exhale"
6. Ali, Nadia "Feels so good"
7. Nilsen, Orjan "The mule"
8. Corsten, Ferry "Brute"
9. Van Buuren, Armin "I don't own you (Andy Moor Remix)"
10. Bolier, Leon "Capetown (Intro Mix)"
11. Den Adel, Sharon "In and out of love"
12. Laura V "Drowning (Club Mix)"
13. Van Buuren, Armin "Full focus (Chris Schweizer Mix)"
14. Burton, Cathy "I surrender"
15. Guetta, David "Without you"
16. Laura V "Drowning (Avicii Remix)"
Color: PAL
Region: FREE (R0)

ARMIN VAN BUUREN "Intense" CD/DVD set in digipack
Artist Info
More Albums »