#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

ALICE COOPER "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack

ALICE COOPER "Greatest Hits" 2CD set in digipack
Out Of Stock

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. I'm Eighteen
2. Under My Wheels
3. School's Out
4. Hello Hurray
5. No More Mr. Nice Guy
6. Elected
7. Teenage Lament '74
8. Welcome To My Nightmare
9. Only Women Bleed
10. I Never Cry
11. You And Me
12. How You Gonna See Me Now
13. From The Inside
14. Clones (we're all)
15. Who Do You Think We Are
16. I Am The Future
17. I Love America
18. Hard Rock Summer (Friday the 13th Part VI Jason Lives Film 1986)
19. He's Back (The Mad Behind The Mask)
20. Teenage Frankenstein
21. Freedom
22. I Got A Line On You
23. House Of Fire

1. Poison
2. Hey Stupid
3. Feed My Frankenstein
4. Love's A Loaded Gun
5. Burning Our Bed
6. Lost In America
7. Nothing's Free
8. You're My Temptation
9. It's Me
10. Cleansed By Fire
11. Wicked Young Man
12. Gimme
13. Triggerman
14. It's Much Too Late
15. Between High Shool & Old Shool
16. Woman Of Mass Distraction
17. Vengeance Is Mine
18. Killed By Love

Artist Info
More Albums »