#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

AIR "Live in Berlin 1998" CD

AIR "Live in Berlin 1998" CD

Rare Limited Edition CD. Released in the E.U. It's printed CD-R release only (This item never released in another format)
Great item for fans and collectors!!! Contains plastic box, info and tracklist.
Soundboard Quality!

1. Intro
2. Talisman
3. Remember
4. J'ai Dormi Sous L'eau
5. Le Soleil Est Pres De Moi
6. Kelly Watch The Stars
7. La Femme D'argent
8. Sexy Boy
9. Le Voyage De Penelope
10. Mabrouk
11. Le Slow
12. New Star In The Sky
Artist Info
More Albums »