#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

AEROSMITH Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack

AEROSMITH Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Devil's Got A New Disguise
2. Falling In Love (is Hard On The Knees)
3. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing (Pop Mix)
4. Jaded
5. Janie's Got A Gun
6. Walk This Way (Run DMC with Tyler Perry)
7. Crazy
8. Hole In My Soul
9. Love In An Elevator
10. Pink
11. Cryin'
12. Hag Doll
13. The Other Side
14. Amazing
15. Livin' On The Edge
16. Girls Of Summer
17. Lay It Down
18. Just Feel Better (Santana feadt Steven Tyler)

1. Baby, Please Don't Go
2. Just Push Play (Radio Remix)
3. Sedona Sunrise
4. Nine Lives
5. Angel's Eyes
6. Sunshine
7. Full Circle
8. Can't Stop Messin'
9. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
10. Fly Away From Here
11. Theme From Spider Man (Album Version)
12. What Kind Of Love Are You Water
13. What It Takes
14. Walk On Water
15. Deuces Are Wild
16. Dream On
17. Hangaman Jury
18. Blind Man
19. Angel

Artist Info
More Albums »