#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

AC/DC "Warning! High Voltage" Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack

AC/DC "Warning! High Voltage" Greatest Hits 2CD set in digipack
Out Of Stock

2CD set in digipack (special card box limited edition)
Limited edition 500 copies only were made in digipack.
Original CD, not burned CD-R copy

1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. Big Gun
4. Fire Your Guns
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Heatseeker
7. Back In Black
8. Who Made Who
9. Hard As A Rock
10. Hells Bells
11. Money Talks
12. What Do You Do For Money Honey
13. Are You Ready
14. Stiff Upper Lip
15. Ballbreaker
16. Safe In New York City
17. That's The Way I Wanna Rock & Roll
18. Flick Of The Switch
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salut You)

1. Highway To Hell
2. T.N.T.
3. Whole Lotta Rosie
4. The Jack
5. Girls Got Rhythm
6. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
8. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock'N'Roll)
9. Sin City
10. Life Wire
11. Let There Be Rock
12. High Voltage
13. Rock'N'Roll Damnation
14. Touch Too Much
15. Jailbreak
16. Shot Down In Flames
17. Kicked In Teeth Again
18. Big Balls

Artist Info
More Albums »