#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

AC/DC High In Hell (Stiff Upper Lip Tour) 2 CD set

AC/DC High In Hell (Stiff Upper Lip Tour) 2 CD set
Out Of Stock

First european gig of the World Tour "Stiff Upper Lip", Recorded live at Flanders Expo Gent. October 14/2000. Released in 2000 by "Jack Records" Made in EU. Contain Poster Sleeve. Original CDs! It's not a CD-R copies! Mint Condition! Limited Edition!

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down In Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
6. Hard As A Rock
7. Shoot To Thrill
8. Rock N Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Safe In New York City
10. Bad Boy Boogie

1. Hells Bells
2. Meltdown
3. The Jack
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. Back In Black
6. Highway To Hell
7. Whole Lotta Rosie
8. Let There Be Rock
9. T.N.T.
10. For Those About To Rock - We Salute You 

Artist Info
More Albums »