#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

AC/DC Hell`s Satellite 2CD set

AC/DC Hell`s Satellite 2CD set

First Show of the World Tour "Stiff Upper Lip", Aug. 01/2000 at Van Andel Arena, The Grand Rapids, USA. Released in 2000 by "Jack Records" Made in EU. Contain Poster Sleeve. Original CDs! It's not a CD-R copies! Mint Condition! Exclusive Limited Edition!

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down In Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
6. Hard As A Rock
7. Shoot To Thrill
8. Rock'N'Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
9. Get It Hot
10. Bad Boy Boogie
11. Hells Bells

1. Satellite Blues
2. The Jack
3. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4. Back In Black
5. Highway To Hell
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Let There Be Rock
8. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

9. Stiff Upper Lip 18.03.2000; live at "Saturday Night Live", NBC USA
10. Cyberspace official studio recording
11. Stiff Upper Lip 10.03.2000; MTV Studio, USA
12. Interview Malcolm Young at Knac Com Radio

Artist Info
More Albums »