#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

ABBA "Mix And Hits" CD

ABBA "Mix And Hits" CD

It's printed CD-R release only (This item never released in another format)
Great item for fans and collectors!!! Contains plastic box, info and tracklist.

1. Megamix
2. Chiquitita
3. Mamma Mia
4. Honey Honey
5. Waterloo
6. Summer Night City
7. Take A Chance On Me
8. Eagle
9. Dancing Queen
10. Knowing Me, Knowing You
11. Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)
12. The Name Of The Game
13. Fernando
14. Gimme Gimme Gimme (Shana Vanguarde)
15. Fernando (Claudia & Peggy & Les Humphries Singers)
Artist Info
More Albums »