#   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z
Visa MasterCard

ABBA "In Concert" DVD

ABBA "In Concert" DVD
Out Of Stock

Limited Edition DVD. Released in 2003. Made in the EU. Original DVD (Not a DVD-R!) Format - 4:3, Time - 100 mins, Region "0" - all areas, Color - PAL, Sound - Dolby Digital 5.1

1. Waterloo
2. Eagle
3. Take A Chance On Me
4. Voulez Vous
5. Chiquitita
6. I Have A Dream
7. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
8. Knowing Me, Knowing You
9. Summer Night City
10. Dancing Queen
11. Does Your Mother Know?
12. Hole In Your Soul

Bonus Track:
The Way Old Friends Do
I Have A Dream
Thank You For The Music
Interviews with director Urban Lasson and promoter and tour producerThomas Johansson
Picture gallery
Mamma Mia trailer
Artist Info
More Albums »